Skip to main content

Cedar Valley Cyclists

Go Search
Home
Membership Information
History
Rides Calendar
RAGBRAI®
Discussion Group
Time Trials
  

Cedar Valley Cyclists

 Announcements

First Picture of 2013 trash harvest  
by Curt Gravatt
 4/22/2013 10:47 AM
 
Look for these "suitable for framing" gems in rides and pictures 
by Curt Gravatt
 11/29/2012 1:35 PM
 
wow new pix Oct 2012 of the new bridge on cvnt by LPC 
by Curt Gravatt
 11/29/2012 8:46 AM
 
Email Lists 
by Randy C. Klug
 7/18/2012 12:28 PM
 
Online Membership 
by Randy C. Klug
 3/4/2012 8:40 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Twitter

 Links

  RAGBRAI®
  Ride & Event Photos
  More Links
  CVC Facebook Group
  CVC Twitter Page
  UNI Cycling Club

 Cedar Valley Cyclists 2014 Board

  • President: Brian Will, brian@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Vice President: Bob Osgood, BobO@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Secretary: Gretchen Harken, gretchen@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Treasurer, RAGBRAI® Problem Resolution: Roger White, roger@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Sponsorship: Mervin Carnahan, mervin@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Calendar: Penny Gerholdt, penny@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Newsletter: Troy Gerst, troy@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Membership: Tim Cox, tim@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Webmaster: Randy C. Klug, webmaster@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • RAGBRAI® Director: Randy C. Klug, ragbrai@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • RAGBRAI® Coordinators: Roger White and Angie White, ragbrai@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Time Trial Director: Russ Clarke, russ@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Special Events Coordinator: Clint Stainbrook, clint@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Quartermasters:
    • Curt Hochreiter, curt@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Jim Young, jim@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • At Large:
    • Lisa Brodersen, lisab@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Julie Brunscheon, julie@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Curt Gravatt, curtg@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Angie White, angie@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Bob Sloan, bob@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Kirby Baumgard, kirby@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Shelby Buhlman, shelby@CedarValleyCyclists.org
 
 

 Purchase your Cedar Valley Cyclists Jersey Today!

Email Angie White with the size and style you are interested in.

Cost is $60 for all styles. You can pay with cash, check or credit card.

Click an image above to view it larger.

 Rides Calendar

11/9/2014 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
12/14/2014 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
1/11/2015 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
2/8/2015 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
3/8/2015 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
4/12/2015 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
5/3/2015 2:00 PM   Kickoff PARTY watch here to find location 

Our annual kickoff PARTY WILL BE  at

?? watch here for more

 Ride at 2PARTY FROM 4 TO 7

5/10/2015 6:00 PM   Wade's Birthday Ride Island Park to rider choice 
Wish Wade a Happy Birthday
5/10/2015 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
5/25/2015 8:00 AM   Memorial Day Ride 
TBD
(More Events...)

 Ride & Event Photos

ThumbnailPicture Size
CVC gets trashy 2013
cedar Valley NT bridge oct 2012
May Loop Ride Hosted by CVC
LIVESTRONG Raffle
(More Items...)

 Help Wanted

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DescriptionFilter
Needed host/hostess for bike rides.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
This is a very easy job all you simply have to do is count the number of riders that show up and let Pedaling Penny know (when you get home), then lead your ride out and back.