Skip to main content

Cedar Valley Cyclists

Go Search
Home
Membership Information
History
Rides Calendar
RAGBRAI®
Discussion Group
Time Trials
CVC Newsletters
  

Cedar Valley Cyclists

 Announcements

Email Lists 
by Randy C. Klug
 7/18/2012 12:28 PM
 

 Links

  RAGBRAI®
  Ride & Event Photos
  More Links
  CVC Facebook Group

 Cedar Valley Cyclists 2016 Board

  • President: Brian Will, brian@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Vice President: Bob Osgood, BobO@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Secretary: Gretchen Harken, gretchen@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Treasurer, RAGBRAI® Problem Resolution: Roger White, roger@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Sponsorship: Shelby Buhlman, Shelby@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Calendar: Angie White, Angie@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Newsletter: Troy Gerst, troy@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Membership: Tim Cox, tim@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Webmaster: Randy C. Klug, webmaster@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • RAGBRAI® Director: Randy C. Klug, ragbrai@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • RAGBRAI® Coordinators: Roger White and Angie White, ragbrai@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Time Trial Director: Russ Clarke, russ@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Special Events Coordinator: Clint Stainbrook, clint@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • Quartermasters:
    • Curt Hochreiter, curt@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Jim Young, jim@CedarValleyCyclists.org
  • At Large:
    • James Buchholz, James@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Julie Brunscheon, Julie@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Mervin Carnahan, mervin@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Eric Penning, Eric@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Jacob Holm, Jacob@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Chuck Graves, Chuck@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Bob Sloan, Bob@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Bob Elliott, Bobe@CedarValleyCyclists.org
    • Penny Gerholdt, Penny@CedarValleyCyclists.org
 
 

 Purchase your Cedar Valley Cyclists Jersey Today!

Email Angie White with the size and style you are interested in.

Cost is $60 for all styles. You can pay with cash, check or credit card.

Click an image above to view it larger.

 Rides Calendar

2/10/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
2/14/2016 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
2/17/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
2/24/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
3/2/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
3/9/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
3/13/2016 6:30 PM   Board Meeting Old Chicago CF 
At Old Chicago College Square Mall
3/16/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
3/23/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
3/30/2016 5:30 PM   Fall/ Winter Spin Class 
Winter Spin Classes are being held at the Cedar Valley Sports Plex Start time is 5:30 and 6:30 pm and will be 45 mins to 1 hour long. Cost is $5 per class. (This covers the rental of the room per week.) Bring towels, water bottles, bike shoes etc......
(More Events...)